The Academy of Electronic Arts
[also known as The Academy of Experimental Arts]

T R U S T E E S_&_A D V I S O R S:

T r u s t e e s:
Shankar Barua (wwweb ~ email)
(Managing Trustee)
Artist, Writer, Thinker

Karamjeet Singh (wwweb)
Film-maker & Himalay Specialist

Nishant Pagare
(Term Trustee)
Film-maker & Production Specialist

Poonam Barua (wwweb)
(Term Trustee)
Public Affairs Professional


Carnival of e-Creativity
CeC 2016
CeC 2015
CeC 2013
(video, 2011, '12,'13)
CeC 2012
(video, memory mix)
CeC 2011
CeC 2010
CeC 2009
CeC & CaC 2008
CeC & CaC 2007
(video, 2007)
CeC & CaC 2006

S. Korea Roadshow ~ 2014
S. Korea to NE ~ 2013

Research & Innovation Ashrams
RIA #001
RIA #002


EdgeLogue 2010
The Idea of The IDEA, 2006

The IDEA 2000-'05

A d v i s o r s:
Lawrence Casserley (wwweb)
Festival Director ~ Eye Music Trust (UK)

Martin Gotfrit (wwweb)
Professor of Electroacoustics & Director ~ School for the Comtemporary Arts, Simon Fraser University (Canada)

Joel Chadabe (wwweb)
President ~ Electronic Music Foundation, and EMF Institute (USA)

Laurie Spiegel (wwweb)
Electroacoustics Pioneer & Composer (USA)
Wilfried Agricola de Cologne (wwweb)
Director & Chief Curator ~ 'CologneOFF' - Cologne Online Film Festival, and 'VideoChannel' - video project environmnents (Germany)

Melvin Strawn
Artist & Professor Emeritus ~ University of Denver-Colorado (USA)

John Antoine Labadie (wwweb)
Professor of Art & Director ~ UNC Pembroke Digital Academy (USA)

Tom Chambers (wwweb)
Artist, Arts-Administrator & Teacher (China/USA)

Nainita Desai (wwweb)
Composer & Sound Designer for films & television (UK)

Joe Nalven (wwweb ~ wwweb)
Teacher, Artist & Convenor ~ Digital Arts Guild (USA)

mail address: B-5&6/4563 Vasant Kunj,. New Delhi - 110 070 (INDIA)